MSIG at Lloyd's

Aviation – Box 142, Gallery 1
Casualty – Box 142, Gallery 1
Marine – Box 60 & 60A, Ground Floor
PI/A&H/D&O – Box 379, Gallery 3
Property/Construction – Box 152, Gallery 1
Property, Power, Real Estate, Construction, Risk Managed and Lloyd's Facultative
Week commencing 27th March 2017
Contact details Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
  am pm am pm am pm am pm am pm
Martin Eyres
Underwriting Manager - Property SBU
020 3162 8370 / 07887 725 264
meyres@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Carl Bennett
Class Underwiter, Power
020 3162 8316 / 07917 784 395
cbennett@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Matthew Radbourne
Underwriter - Power & Utilities
020 7977 8349 / 07779 610 479
mradbourne@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Victoria Kent
Underwriter - Power & Utilities
020 3162 8321 / 07889 804 526
vkent@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Kevin Galer
Class Underwriter - UK Placements and Commercial
020 7702 6356 / 07971 386 227
kgaler@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Geoff Wakefield
Underwriter - Corporate Property
020 7702 6328 / 07814 470 599
gwakefield@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Tim Woodward
Underwriter - Corporate Property
020 7977 8313 / 07890 512 809
twoodward@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Paula Le Carpentier
Underwriter - Corporate Property
020 3014 7911 / 07792 938 371
plecarpentier@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Chris Minchell
Underwriter - Property
020 7702 6377 / 07738 419 286
cminchell@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Darren White
Development Underwriter
020 3162 8376
dwhite@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Rebecca Brown
Underwriter
020 7977 8368
rbrown@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Michelle Cole
Development Underwriter
020 7702 6390
mcole@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Frank Such
Development Underwriter
020 7702 6311
fsuch@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Sam Geddes
Class Underwriter - International Property
020 3162 8325 / 07712 088 356
sgeddes@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Christian Bennett
Underwriter - International Property
020 3162 8316 / 07917 784 395
cbennett@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Laura Wells
Underwriter - International Property
020 3014 7907 / 07917 008 692
lwells@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Tracy Leen
Underwriter - International Property
07776 144 482
tleen@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Darrell Huggins
Class Underwriter - Construction
020 7702 6379 / 07976 516 285
dhuggins@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Chloe Franklin
Underwriter - Construction
020 7702 6341 / 07738 419 273
cfranklin@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Adrian Burgess
Underwriter - Construction
020 7977 8329 / 07720 590 871
aburgess@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Michael Phillips
Class Underwriter - Real Estate
020 3162 8361 / 07850 773 838
mphillips@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Michael Sparkes
Underwriter - Real Estate
020 3162 8362 / 07850 773 839
msparkes@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Daniel Keehan
Underwriter - Real Estate
020 3162 8365 / 07850 773 841
dkeehan@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Alicia Salmonte
Underwriter - Real Estate
020 7702 6352 / 07720 590 870
asalmonte@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Katie Gill/Drew Mclagan
Underwriter - Real Estate
(On maternity leave)
dmclagan@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Key:
X  Unavailable O  In Office L  At Lloyd's