MSIG at Lloyd's

Aviation – Box 142, Gallery 1
Casualty – Box 142, Gallery 1
Marine – Box 60 & 60A, Ground Floor
PI/A&H/D&O – Box 379, Gallery 3
Property/Construction – Box 152, Gallery 1
Casualty, Construction Liability, PI, D&O, A&H and Healthcare
Week commencing 27th March 2017
Contact details Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
  am pm am pm am pm am pm am pm
Andrew Dougall
Head of Property and Casualty
020 7702 6322 / 07809 419 692
adougall@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Mark Iceton
Class Underwriter - Casualty
020 7702 6302 / 07890 526 756
miceton@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Adrian Dench
Casualty Underwriter
020 7702 7890 / 07850 747 943
adench@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Pete Graham
Casualty Underwriter
020 3014 7892 / 07766 203 549
pgraham@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Lucy Hickey
Casualty Underwriter
020 7977 8355 / 07850 651626
lhickey@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Laura Gaweda
Casualty Assistant Underwriter
020 7702 6309 / 07720 969 432
lgaweda@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Martin Leeks
Class Underwriter - Casualty and Accident and Health
077141 37745
mleeks@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Susan Dooley
Casualty Underwriter
020 7702 6282
sdooley@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Jon Wye
Casualty Underwriter
020 7702 6307 / 07887 778 267
jonwye@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Tom Smith
Casualty Underwriter
020 7702 6399
tsmith@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Avraam Avraam
Class Underwriter - Healthcare
020 3162 8386 / 07956 484341
aavraam@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Stef White
Associate Underwriter - Casualty
020 7702 6290
sworwood@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Peter Dickel
Class Underwriter - Accident and Health
020 7702 6353
pdickel@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Nichola Dunne
Accident and Health Underwriter
020 3014 7889
ndunne@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Katie Wolff
E-Business Manager
020 7977 8334
kwolff@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Stuart Wood
Class Underwriter - PI
020 7977 8336
swood@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Joe Warner
PI Underwriter
0207 702 6253 / 07891 595969
jwarner@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Andy Pecover
Class Underwriter - D&O
020 3014 7949 / 07736 771 844
apecover@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Marilize Woodward
D&O Underwriter
020 7702 6336
mwoodward@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Thomas Horswill
Underwriter - D&O
07810 375 370
thorswill@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Paul Reynolds
PI Underwriter
020 7702 6346
preynolds@msilm.com
O O O O O O O O O O
Key:
X  Unavailable O  In Office L  At Lloyd's